2017 KSR-ARRS Global Partnership
Breast Imaging Web Symposium

Faculty Listing

Mai Elezaby, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Email: melezaby@uwhealth.org
https://www.radiology.wisc.edu/people/facultyContent.php?vaultID=434
https://www.radiology.wisc.edu/

 

Jamie Giesbrandt, MD
X-Ray Associates of New Mexico
Email: Jamie.Giesbrandt@xraynm.com
http://xranm.com/jamie-g-giesbrandt-md/

      

Tara L. Henrichsen, MD
Mayo Clinic
Email: henrichsen.tara@mayo.edu
http://www.mayoclinic.org/biographies/henrichsen-tara-l-m-d/bio-20054698
www.mayoclinic.org

 

Katie Noella Hunt, MD
Mayo Clinic
Email: hunt.katie@mayo.edu
http://www.mayoclinic.org/biographies/hunt-katie-n-m-d/bio-20055438
www.mayoclinic.org

 

Mijung Jang, MD
Seoul National University, Bundang Hospital
Email: mjjang74@gmail.com

 

Min Jung Kim, MD
Yonsei University
Email: MINES@yuhs.ac

 

Jiyon Lee, MD
NYU School of Medicine        
Email:  jiyon.lee@nyumc.org
http://nyulangone.org/doctors/1336192632/jiyon-lee
http://nyulangone.org/

 

Su Hyun Lee, MD
Seoul National University Hospital
Email: suhyune82@gmail.com

 

Jessica W.T. Leung, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Email: jwleung@mdanderson.org
http://faculty.mdanderson.org/Jessica_Leung/Default.asp?SNID=2087164846
https://www.mdanderson.org/

 

Tanya W. Moseley, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Email: tstephens@mdanderson.org
http://faculty.mdanderson.org/Tanya_Stephens/Default.asp?SNID=0
https://www.mdanderson.org/

 

Young Mi Park, MD
Busan Paik Hospital, Inje University
Email: nanbarkym@hanmail.net

Sung Eun Song, MD
Korea University, Anam Hospital
Email: sungeunsong99@gmail.com
Facebook: Sung Eun Song

Janice S. Sung, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Email: sungj@mskcc.org
https://www.mskcc.org/cancer-care/doctors/janice-sung
https://www.mskcc.org/

 

Ann Yi, MD
Seoul National University, Gangnam Center
Email: an_nie@naver.com
Facebook: http://facebook.com/ann.yi.92

 

Jung Hyun Yoon, MD
Yonsei University, Severance Hospital
Email: lvjenny@yuhs.ac