International Outreach Committee

INT Banner

The ARRS Executive Council established the International Outreach Committee to review, coordinate and develop international outreach initiatives designed to raise awareness and stature of the ARRS in targeted regions of the world; build long-standing relationships with key leaders and societies in the imaging global community; advise the council on matters related to international imaging; and establish priorities and related budgets for international efforts. 

Jorge A. Soto, MD, Chair

Deborah A. Baumgarten, MD, MPH

Abraham F. Bezuidenhout, MD

Qian Dong, MD

Glenn C. Gaviola, MD

Edward Y. Lee, MD

Felipe Munera, MD

Angelisa M. Paladin, MD

Erik K. Paulson, MD

Carlos Previgliano, MD

Aliya Qayyum, MD

Osamu Sakai, MD, PhD

Carlos H. Torres, MD

Lily Wang, MD

Antonio Westphalen, MD

Carol C. Wu, MD

Wei T. Yang, MD

Carlos Zamora, MD, PhD